We must keep abreast of changes and new developments that occur around us, to develop our skills and individual talents in various fields and understand things better and differently. It is no secret that nowadays, the whole world is revolving around the English language, the official language of many countries as well as a second language for most of the world. English is no longer just a desired skill, but now also a necessity for those who strive to become better versions of themselves.

Effective language learning reflects positively on people – they acquire linguistic, managerial and educational skills, their self-esteem and self-confidence are given a boost, and their ability to connect and communicate with different people substantially increases.

English proficiency opens doors for better work and education opportunities. For instance, employers who use English as a communication medium in their companies and in their staff training would rather hire applicants who are English-proficient than those who are not.

University applicants who maintain a high level of English have greater chances of receiving scholarships abroad or being accepted in prestigious international universities, which look for proficiency when considering students for admission.

Ultimately, English is the language of instruction in most universities, even Arab ones, where most courses are taught in English. It is the official language of scientific, academic, economic and political conferences and in cases where it isn’t, translation into other languages happens through English.

There is no doubt that English is the language of global communication, whether in science, medicine, trade, tourism or any other major industry. This is proof of its importance in our lives.

Explore our website to learn more about our canters and services.

Register here. We will contact you within 24 hours

Best time to call you:

You would like to learn about:



Your Message:


Copyright © Wallstreet Engilsh. All rights reserved DEVELOPED BY 77APPS.

لا يخفى على أحد أنّ العالم كله أصبح يدور الآن في فلك اللغة الإنجليزية، وأنه لا بد من مواكبة المتغيرات والتطورات التي تحدث من حولنا حرصًا على تطوير مهاراتنا ومواهبنا الفردية في مختلف المجالات، الأمر الذي يساعدنا على فهم الامور بشكل أفضل و مختلف. تعد اللغة الإنجليزية اللغة الأولى للعديد من الدول، ناهيك عن كونها اللغة الثانية لمعظم دول العالم، واللغة الرسمية للأعمال عالميًا. لذا لم تعد الإنجليزية أمرًا ضروريًا وحسب، بل وحاجة جوهرية لكل فرد يسعى نحو الأفضل.

إن تعلم اللغة يكسب الإنسان مهارات لغوية جديدة بالإضافة إلى إكسابه مهارات إدارية و تربوية جديدة تنعكس عليه بشكل إيجابي؛ حيث تساعد اللغة في إثراء المعرفة و القدرات و المهارات، كما أنّها تفيد في تعزيز الشخصية وزيادة الثقة بالنفس إذ ترفع من مستوى القدرة على الاتصال و التواصل مع أشخاص مختلفين.

ويتيح إتقان اللغة الإنجليزية فرصًا جيدة للعمل والتعليم؛ فعلى صعيد العمل يفضل أرباب الأعمال الأشخاص الذين يجيدون ويتقنون اللغة الإنجليزية أكثر من أولئك الذين لا يمتلكون مهاراتها لاعتماد الإجراءات والتعاملات وحتى التدريبات الخاصة بالموظفين لديهم على اللغة الإنجليزية.

أما على صعيد التعليم فيهيئ إتقانها الفرص للحصول على منح تعليمية خارجية بما أنها لغة الجامعات الدولية المرموقة والتي تشترط لقبول انضمام المتقدمين إليها مهارات عالية في اللغة الإنجليزية.

وتعد اللغة الإنجليزية لغة التعليم في معظم الجامعات حتى العربية منها،  حيث نجد أن معظم التخصصات تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية،  أضف إلى ذلك أن المؤتمرات العلمية والاكاديمية والاقتصادية والسياسية تستخدم اللغة الانجليزية كلغة رسمية لها، وفي حال لم تكن كذلك فتكون الترجمة إلى باقي اللغات عن طريق اللغة الانجليزية.

لا شك إذن من أن اللغة الانجليزية هي لغة التواصل عالميًا على المستوى العلمي والطبي والتجاري والسياحي  وغير ذلك من أصعدة استخدام اللغة. وبالتالي لا مفر من الاعتراف بمدى أهميتها في حياتنا.

زوروا موقعنا لتكتشفوا المزيد عن مراكزنا وخدماتنا.

سجل هنا. سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة

افضل وقت للتواصل معك :

تريد معرفة المزيد من :



رسالتك:


أختر أحد الإختبارين :

حقوق التأليف والنشر © . جميع الحقوق محفوظة. وول ستريت انجلش . DEVELOPED BY 77APPS.