Wall Street English …… Learn English with us

Do you thrive to reach the top of your career?
Are you a traveling buff or want to easily get settled in an English speaking country? Do you want to speak English fluently in social and family gatherings? If you are goal-oriented, just join our institute to achieve your goals.Our method proven its effectiveness over forty years, it was able to help more than two million people to achieve their dreams through our unique programs.

Our internationally recognized standards drawn from our institutes’ experiences in Europe, Asia and Africa and South America. Choose one of our courses and watch how the door of opportunity is going to open wide and help you reach your goals.

40 YEARS OF HISTORY

The Wall Street English Center in KSA is the premium provider of a wide array of language-learning courses to improve both spoken and written English for adults. Using the proprietary and highly effective Wall Street English MultiMethod® blended learning model, the language institute offers programs that are customized to meet the individual needs of each trainee.

These include courses that focus on grammar practice, English proficiency in conversation, or educational achievement, formal and business English.
The English institute caters to a wide range of learners and their needs like learning the language for the first time, or love traveling and going on tours, or want to improve their speaking or writing skills to climb up the career ladder, or are looking to practice in preparation for an English test or exam.

With its first center established in Italy in 1972 by its founder Dr. Luigi Peccenini, Wall Street English is now a recognized global leader in English language training for adults. It has a strong presence in Asia, and operates in over 450 centers in 28 countries worldwide.

Wall Street English Center’s commitment to quality global education has resulted in success of over 2 million students worldwide who learned English from the renowned institute, making it the international brand of choice in English language education for adults.

Pearson …….. The strongest partner

In 2009, Pearson acquired Wall Street English; Pearson has been world’s leading learning company since 1724, headquartered in London. It has a simple mission: to help people make more of their lives through learning, and believes that educational institutions and companies learn and grow constantly like people. Wall Street English’s learning spirit that recognizes knowledge has no limits made it the ideal choice for Pearson.

For more information please visit www.pearson.com

Celebrating 40 years of Teaching English to the world

2012

Over 450 centers in 28 countries and regions worldwide

2011

Became a subsidiary of Pearson Group, the largest education company in the world

2010

Over 400 centers in 27 countries and regions worldwide

2008

Became a subsidiary of Carlyle Group, USA, one of the top companies in the world

2005

Achieved ISO9001:2000 certification, becoming the first global English Language training organization in the world to receive this top quality recognition

2004

102 centers in 8 countries worldwide

1995

Set up international headquarters in Spain

1990
1972

Founded in Italy by Dr. Luigi Peccenini

Register here. We will contact you within 24 hours

Best time to call you:

You would like to learn about:



Your Message:


Copyright © Wallstreet Engilsh. All rights reserved DEVELOPED BY 77APPS.

وول ستريت انجلش…… تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية معنا

هل أنت من الأشخاص الذين يمتلكون الحافز لبلوغ القمة في حياتهم المهنية؟ هل أنت من هواة السفر أو ممن يفضل الاستقرار في بلد آخر؟ هل ترغب بالتحدث بالإنجليزية بطلاقة في المناسبات الاجتماعية والعائلية؟ إن كنت أحد هؤلاء فسيساعدك معهدنا على تحقيق أهدافك.

حيث أثبتت طريقتنا فعاليتها على مدى أربعين عامًا، واستطاع أكثر من مليوني شخص تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال برامجنا المميزة. معاييرنا لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية عالمية، وخبرتنا مستمدة من معاهدنا في أوروبا وآسيا و أفريقيا وأمريكيا الجنوبية. فقط اختر دورة من دوراتنا المتنوعة و دع أبواب الفرص تفتح لك لتصل إلى أهدافك.

أربعون عاماً من الخبرة

مركزنا في المملكة العربية السعودية لديه العديد من الدورات المتميزة لتعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للبالغين لتطوير مهارات المحادثة والكتابة لديهم. وباستخدام منهجية وول ستريت المتعددة وفرنا نموذج تعليمي مدمج فعال ومضمون، فلدى مراكزنا برامج متخصصة لتناسب احتياجات كل متدرب على حدة. تتضمن هذه البرامج عدة دورات ولكل منها مهمة خاصة بها، فمنها تتمركز حول تعلم قواعد اللغة والإرتقاء بمهارة المحادثة أو من أجل التحصيل العلمي، وأ خرى موجهة للأعمال والمناسبات الرسمية.

كما يلبي مركز اللغة الإنجليزية احتياجات مجموعة واسعة من المتعلمين، سواء كان شخصاً يتعلم اللغة للمرة الأولى أو محباً للسفروالتجوال، أم كان شخصاُ يسعى إلى تطوير مهارات المحادثة أوالكتابة للإرتقاء بوظيفته، أو يريد الاستعدادً لامتحان أو اختبار.

تم افتتاح أول فرع في إيطاليا عام 1972 بواسطة مؤسسهِ د\ لويجي بيسينيني، ويعدّ وول ستريت انجلش رائداً عالمياً في تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية للبالغين. ولديه حضوره القوي في آسيا ويعمل بنجاح في أكثر من 450 فرعاً في 28 دولة حول العالم.

وقد أدى التزامنا بمنح تعليمٍ عالمي ذا جودة عالية إلى نجاح أكثر من مليونيّ متدرب حول العالم، فقد نجحوا في تعلم اللغة الانجليزية معنا وذلك جعلنا العلامة التجارية الدولية المختارة لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية للبالغين.

بيرسون……..أقوى شريك

انضمت وول ستريت انجلش لـ(بيرسون) عام 2010، وهي شركة تعليمية بريطانية رائدة عالمياً في التعليم من عام 1724 ومقرها الرئيسي في لندن. ولديهارسالة بسيطة: وهي مساعدة الناس على تحقيق أحلامهم من خلال التعلم، وهي تؤمن أن المؤسسات التعليمية والشركات تتعلم و تنمو بإستمرار مثل الأشخاص، وقد وجدت روح التعلم هذه في معهد وول ستريت انجلش، والذي يدرك أن المعرفة ليس لها حدود.

لمزيد من المعلومات، تفضل بزيارة  www.pearson.com

نحتفل بذكرى مرور ٤٠ عام على انطلاقنا في تعليم اللغة الانجليزية للعالم

2012

أكثر من ٤٥٠ مركزا في ٢٨ دولة ومنطقة في جميع انحاء العالم

2011

أصبحت شركة تابعة لمجموعة بيرسون وهي أكبر شركة تعليمية رائدة عالميا

2010

أكثر من ٤٠٠ مركزا في ٢٧ دولة ومنطقة في جميع أنحاء العالم

2008

أصبحت شركة تابعة لمجموعة كارليل الأمريكية، وهي واحد من أكبر الشركات التعليمية في العالم

2005

ISO9001 المحققة :2000 شهادة, ليصبح بذلك أول منظمة التدريب على اللغة الانجليزية العالمية في العالم للحصول على هذا الاعتراف أعلى جودة

2004

١٠٢ مراكز في ٨ بلدان في جميع انحاء العالم

1995

انشاء مقر رئيسي في إسبانيا

1990
1972

انشاء مقر رئيسي في إيطاليا

سجل هنا. سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة

افضل وقت للتواصل معك :

تريد معرفة المزيد من :



رسالتك:



أختر أحد الإختبارين :

حقوق التأليف والنشر © . جميع الحقوق محفوظة. وول ستريت انجلش . DEVELOPED BY 77APPS.